Dan Lewis is a poet residing in Worcester, Massachusetts.

He is the author of a full-length poetry collection, This Garden, published by Lulu.com (available from Lulu.com, Amazon.com, and others) and chapbook, Tickets for the Broken Year published by Naissance Press.

He is the winner of the 2012 Frank O’Hara Prize, judged by Lloyd Schwartz, and the 2010 Worcester Magazine Poetry Prize.

More information may be found on his website at: danlewispoetry.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s